Follow

Upcoming Webinar: January 2017

 

Wednesday, January 18th

Reserve Your Seat Here

We know New Year's resolutions are passé but this year we hope you'll seriously consider at least one.  This one resolution will be the easiest one to keep and may well provide the biggest benefit.

Come join our first training webinar of the new year and learn how Deductr can help you pay less in taxes and keep more of your income.

Start time is 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, and 6:00 PMPacific Daylight Time 

Doug Long, Director of Communications and Training at Deductr, will be your host.

Seats are limited and available on a "first come first served" basis. 

Register now!

Our webinars fill up fast.

Click HERE to Subscribe to our Newsletter to be the first to know about important tax tips and Webinar dates. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.