What happens when a Transaction is Removed?
When a transaction is removed from the Confirmed tab or Unconfirmed tab, it is moved to the Removed tab where you may purge it at a later time.
How to Purge a transaction from the program
Note: If you have BankLINK set up, it is recommended that transactions only be purged after they are 90-days old.
From the Removed tab, there are two ways to Purge a transaction:
1. Click on the line item and select "Delete"
2. Select the line item by placing a check mark in the box to the right, click on "Bulk Actions", and select "Remove".
Note: This cannot be undone. The transaction will be removed permanently.
Note: You can purge all transactions by clicking on the top box to select all.