Follow

Deactivate (Hide) Account

What would you like to do?  Instructions 
Remove BankLINK connection click here
Deactivate (Hide) Account scroll down to article below
Unlink Account click here
Delete Account & Transactions click here

  

Deactivating (Hide) an Account will:

  • Hide Account and Transactions from the Transactions screen.
  • Retain transactions for reports, but account will not be available for adding new transactions.
  • Account will be listed in the Deactivated Accounts tab on the Financial Accounts screen.
  • Account and Transactions CAN be restored. 

 

INSTRUCTIONS:

Step 1: From the Home Screen, click "Link to a Bank Account". 

Screen_Shot_2017-07-16_at_4.23.42_PM.png

 

Step 2: Click on the Financial Accounts tab.  

Step 3: Click on the blue drop-down menu next to the Account you wish to Deactivate (Hide).  

 

Step 4: Select "Deactivate (Hide)". 

 

 

Step 5: View the Account in the Deactivated Accounts tab. 

Account will no longer show in Transactions Screen. (Note: Wells Fargo is no longer showing.)

 

Please contact Support if you need any additional assistance and we will be more than happy to help you. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.