Follow

Live Webinar Training: March 29, 2017

 

 

Put Deductr to work, so Tax Time never becomes Crunch Time!

At Deductr we are committed to helping people lower their tax bill. Our expense tracking software is part of that, but helping people use it consistently and effectively is also important to us.

So every month, we hold a LIVE in-depth training webinar to show you all the ins and outs of Deductr. From MyBusiness Setup to Tax Reports - BankLINK to the Mobile app.  Bring your questions and suggestions too! 

Director of Communications and Training at Deductr, Doug Long will take you through a comprehensive training class click by click.  We will discuss both the US and Canadian versions of Deductr. We will also go over some unique tax deductions you may or may not be aware of, which Deductr can track and document to save you even more money on your taxes. 

Make 2017 a low year for taxes!

Deductr was created to help track and document every business expense, leaving nothing in question, so you only pay what you legally owe and not a penny more.

Join this FREE live training webinar  

Wednesday, March 29th, 2017

Eastern 9:00 PM  |  Central 8:00 PM  |  Mountain 7:00 PM  |  Pacific 6:00 PM

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/852043827411195907

Seats are limited and available on a “first come, first served” basis.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.