Follow

Live Webinar Training: July

Screen_Shot_2017-05-09_at_12.51.52_PM.png

 

Time flies when you're having fun. But not consistently tracking those deductible business expenses and mileage will make tax time even less fun than it already is. Attend our webinar to see how easy tracking expenses can be and the time and money you can save each year using Deductr.

 

July Date TBD

9pm Eastern  -  8pm Central  -  7pm Mountain  -  6pm Pacific

Screen_Shot_2017-05-09_at_11.17.01_AM.png

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4127320743218094337

 

Register for our FREE live training webinar and learn how to put Deductr to work for your business and reduce your taxable income efficiently, effectively, and legally. 


Director of Communications and Training at Deductr, Doug Long, will take you through a comprehensive training class click by click.  We will discuss both the US and Canadian versions of Deductr. We will also go over some unique tax deductions you may or may not be aware of, which Deductr can track and document to save you even more money on your taxes.
   

 

✅  Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive tax tips & upcoming webinar alerts!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.